Nearest seminar
 
  20-23.02.2018
THE REVIEW OF THE ENTERED AND PLANNED CHANGES IN THE ECOLOGICAL LEGISLATION OF PK. PROBLEMATIC ISSUES AND PRACTICAL RECOMMENDATIONS ABOUT ACHIEVEMENT OF COMPLIANCE
Main page » Services » Implementation of Management System

Implementation of Management System

For the purpose of implementing management systems the Center attracts experts who are highly experienced in the field of standardization and certification, internationally accredited ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 50001, OHSAS 18001 auditors in sectors such as:

  • Industrial production
  • Mining and minerals processing
  • Energy and its transportation
  • Construction, Food industry, Transportation, Logistics, etc.

Currently the CSD Center provides services in the field of implementing management system ISO 50001 “Energy Management”. Furthermore, it develops action plan for energy conservation and efficiency (contributing to the National Energy Registry from January 1, 2013).

Implementation of ISO 50001 is as relevant as ever after the adoption of the new law in Kazakhstan “On Energy Saving” dated 13 January 2012 which indicates the need for implementing the standard for enterprises with standard fuel consumption of more than 1500 tons per year.

Implementation of ISO 50001 allows enterprises to comply with greenhouse gas emission quota from 2013, as it’s an efficient tool for reducing energy consumption and GHG emissions respectively.

The CSD Center is a partner of British Standards Institution (BSI) in Kazakhstan and can provide training, expert support, introduction of all the major standards in conjunction with the BSI. BSI staff has an extensive practical experience in implementation and certification of management systems at all levels worldwide.

The CSD Center specialists believe that the introduction of ISO 50001 will help companies to optimize energy consumption, reduce costs, reduce greenhouse gas emissions and increase the potential for business development in the Republic of Kazakhstan!

News
  Visible progress in sustainable forest management and monitoring in Uzbekistan
  read more   all news

Do you like our site?





About     |      Seminars     |      Projects     |      Services     |      News     |      Publications     |      Contacts     |     




Created by AWStudio.kz

© 2012-2016 Центр «Содействие устойчивому развитию Республики Казахстан»

E-mail: csd.center@yandex.kz, info@csd-center.kz

Phone:
+ 7 (727) 255 87 78
+ 7 (727) 255 85 75
+7 777 255 84 21
+ 7 771 77 55 372

Fax: + 7 (727) 255 87 78

Nearest seminar
 
  18-20.10.2017
«Принятые изменения к требованиям периодической отчетности для предприятий в рамках подготовки документации для торговли углеродными единицами»
Main page » Услуги » Внедрение систем менеджмента

Внедрение систем менеджмента

Для внедрения систем менеджмента Центр привлекает экспертов, имеющих многолетний опыт работы в области стандартов и сертификации, с международной аккредитацией в качестве аудиторов ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 50001, OHSAS 18001 по секторам:

  • Промышленное производство
  • Добыча и переработка полезных ископаемых
  • Энергетика и транспортировка энергоносителей
  • Строительство, Пищевая индустрия, Транспорт и логистика и пр.

На данный момент Центр «Содействие устойчивому развитию Республики Казахстан» предлагает услуги в области внедрения системы менеджмента ISO 50001 «Энергетический менеджмент», а также разработку плана мероприятий по энергосбережению и повышению энергоэффективности (для предоставления в Государственный энергетический реестр с 1 января 2013 года).

Актуальность внедрения ISO 50001 обусловлена принятием нового закона РК от 13 января 2012 г. «Об энергосбережении», где указана необходимость внедрения данного стандарта для предприятий с потреблением условного топлива свыше 1500 т/год.

Внедрение ISO 50001 позволит предприятиям выполнять требования по погашению квот на выбросы парниковых газов с 2013 года, т.к. является реальным инструментом для снижения энергопотребления и соответственно выбросов ПГ.

Центр также является партнером British Standards Institution (BSI) в Казахстане и может организовать обучение, экспертную поддержку, внедрение по всем основным стандартам совместно с BSI. Сотрудники BSI имеют огромный практический опыт внедрения и сертификации систем менеджмента любого уровня по всему миру.

Специалисты Центра уверены, что внедрение ISO 50001 поможет компаниям оптимизировать потребление энергии, сократить затраты, уменьшить выбросы парниковых газов и увеличить потенциал для развития бизнеса в республике Казахстан!

 
News
  Субрегиональный практикум по трансграничной оценке воздействия на окружающую среду (ОВОС) в странах Центральной Азии
  read more   all news

Нравится ли Вам наш сайт?





О центре      |      Проекты     |      Семинары     |      Услуги      |      Новости     |      Публикации     |      Контакты      |     




Created by AWStudio.kz

© 2012-2016 Центр «Содействие устойчивому развитию Республики Казахстан»

E-mail: csd.center@yandex.kz, info@csd-center.kz

Phone:
+ 7 (727) 255 87 78
+ 7 (727) 255 85 75
+7 777 255 84 21
+ 7 771 77 55 372

Fax: + 7 (727) 255 87 78